November 10, 2015 public hearing

The Public Hearing meeting of the Honorable Clay County Board was called to order at 5:30 p.m. by Chairman Ted Whitehead.


The roll was called: Present: Ted Whitehead, Chairman, Mike Spitzner, Joe Goodman, Janice Brooks, Jeremy Wildbur, John Weidner, Chris Rinehart, John Bayler, Davis Johnson, Mary McCollough.

Absent: Brad Harris, Bryan Knapp, Mike Rinehart, and Barb McGrew.


Chairman Whitehead notified that the Public Hearing was open to public comment.  Additionally, Chairman Whitehead noted the proposed Levy increase of 15.16%.


No public comments were made.


Motion by Mike Spitzner, seconded by Dave Johnson, to adjourn the Public Hearing.  Time 5:40 p.m. Motion Carried. Voice Action.



Comments are closed.